Personal, travel

What comes next

Hi guys! Long time, I know.
It’s been almost a year since coming home from the trip of a lifetime, and saying I’m going stir crazy would be a massive understatement.
I guess I’ve found it difficult to write about travelling when I’m not actually travelling, and obviously there’s only one solution for that. Go travelling again!
Since I’ll be starting a new job in August that will give me more hours at a higher pay rate, my savings will be picking up again, which means I’m planning to go away again next year. Needless to say I will be writing while I’m away, but since this particular is from 2013, and therefore a tad outdated, I’ll be writing on my personal blog instead. Besides, I kind of like the idea of keeping this series of entries purely from last years trip, rather than diluting it with all my personal garbage. Think of it as a time capsule, if you will.
So, if you’ve enjoyed keeping up with my travels, want to read way too much into my personal life, or just want something to do, head over to http://www.thewanderinglenz.wordpress.com .
As of now, I’m calling an official close to my European summer, 2013.

Peace out!

N

Standard

Leave a comment